Contact Us

Northwestern Surveying & Engineering
1900 Division Street NW, Suite 4
Bemidji, MN 56601
Office: 218-444-9394

Northwestern Surveying & Engineering
Eastern Division
603 Chestnut Street
Cloquet, MN 55720
Office: 218-444-9394

Western Division

1900 Division Street NW, Suite 4
Bemidji, MN 56601

Michael Stang, P.L.S.
President
Land Surveyor MN-WI-ND-SD-WA 

Work: 218-444-9394 ext. 1002
Email: Mike.Stang@nwsmn.com

Amy Stenseng P.E.
Senior Vice President
Civil Engineer MN-WI-ND-SD-IA

Work: 218-444-9394 ext. 1005
Email: Amy.Stenseng@nwsmn.com

Karl Nyhusmoen
AutoCAD Technician III

Work: (218) 444-9394 Ext. 1003
Email: Karl.Nyhusmoen@nwsmn.com

Matt Bomstad, CSTIII 
Survey Crew Chief

Work: (218) 444-9394
Email: matthew.bomstad@nwsmn.com

Brian Floria, CSTIII
Survey Crew Chief

Work: (218) 444-9394
Email: brian.floria@nwsmn.com

Ron Grothe, CSTIII
Survey Crew Chief

Work: (218) 444-9394
Email: ronald.grothe@nwsmn.com

Justin Bruns
Survey Crew Chief

Work: (218) 444-9394
Email: justin.bruns@nwsmn.com

Eastern Division

603 Chestnut Street
Cloquet, MN 55720

Jason Kadelbach
Vice President

Work: (218) 499-8208
Email: jason.kadelbach@nwsmn.com

Kaleb Kadelbach
Project Surveyor

Work: (218) 499-8208
Email: kaleb.kadelbach@nwsmn.com

Adam Hanson
Survey Crew Chief

Work: (218) 499-8208
Email: adam.hanson@nwsmn.com

Travis Bare
Survey Crew Chief

Work: (218) 499-8208
Email: travis.bare@nwsmn.com