Contact Us

Northwestern Surveying & Engineering

Central Division
1900 Division Street NW, Suite 4
Bemidji, MN 56601
Office: 218-444-9394

Eastern Division
603 Chestnut Street
Cloquet, MN 55720
Office: 218-444-9394

Metro Division
PO Box #213
Albertville, MN 55301
763-515-6040

=

Central Division

1900 Division Street NW, Suite 4
Bemidji, MN 56601

Michael Stang, P.L.S.

President

Land Surveyor MN-WI-ND-SD-WA
Work: 218-444-9394 ext. 1002
Email: Mike.Stang@nwsmn.com

Amy Stenseng P.E.

Senior Vice President

Civil Engineer MN-WI-ND-SD-IA
Work: 218-444-9394 ext. 1005
Email: Amy.Stenseng@nwsmn.com

Karl Nyhusmoen

AutoCAD Technician III

Work: (218) 444-9394 Ext. 1003
Email: Karl.Nyhusmoen@nwsmn.com

Stacey Stang

Finance Manager

Work: (218) 444-9394
Email: stacey.stang@nwsmn.com

Eastern Division

603 Chestnut Street
Cloquet, MN 55720

Jason Kadelbach

Vice President

Work: (218) 499-8208
Email: jason.kadelbach@nwsmn.com

Kaleb Kadelbach

Project Surveyor

Work: (218) 499-8208
Email: kaleb.kadelbach@nwsmn.com

Metro Division

PO Box #213
Albertville, MN 55301

Drew Hansen

Director of Operations

Work: (763) 515-6040
Email: drew.hansen@nwsmn.com